Friday 9 December

13:30

Carcassonne v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Friday 16 December

13:00

Nevers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Aurillac


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 16 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Beziers v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Biarritz v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Massy


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rouen v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Grenoble


Pro D2 - TBA