Friday 28 January

14:45

Nevers v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Friday 11 February

13:30

Nevers v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Grenoble v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Narbonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 31 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Aurillac v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bourg en Bresse v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Marcel Verchere

Thursday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Agen v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Montauban


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri