Friday 22 October

13:45

Nevers v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 28 October

14:45

Mont-de-Marsan v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Friday 5 November

14:30

Nevers v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montauban v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Thursday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Bourg en Bresse


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Mermoz

Thursday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Vannes v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri