Friday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ealing v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 16 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Hartpury University v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 23 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Doncaster v Richmond


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 30 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nottingham Rugby v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 7 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Doncaster v Bedford


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 21 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Jersey Reds v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 28 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Doncaster v Ampthill


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v London Scottish


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pirates v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Caldy RFC


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Hartpury University


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Richmond v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Nottingham Rugby


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bedford v Doncaster


Greene King IPA Championship 2022/23 - TBA