Saturday 10 December

09:30

Doncaster v London Scottish


English Championship - Castle Park

Sunday 18 December

09:30

Pirates v Doncaster


English Championship - The Mennaye

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Caldy RFC


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 14 January

09:30

Doncaster v Hartpury University


English Championship - Castle Park

Saturday 21 January

10:00

Richmond v Doncaster


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 28 January

09:30

Doncaster v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Castle Park

Friday 3 March

14:45

Bedford v Doncaster


English Championship - Goldington Road

Saturday 11 March

09:30

Doncaster v Jersey Reds


English Championship - Castle Park

Saturday 18 March

11:00

Ampthill v Doncaster


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 25 March

10:30

Doncaster v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Castle Park

Saturday 1 April

10:00

London Scottish v Doncaster


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 15 April

09:30

Doncaster v Pirates


English Championship - Castle Park

Saturday 22 April

10:00

Caldy RFC v Doncaster


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 29 April

09:30

Doncaster v Ealing


English Championship - Castle Park