Saturday 23 October

10:00

Exeter v London Irish


Premiership - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 29 October

14:45

Gloucester v Exeter


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Exeter v Newcastle


Premiership - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 13 November

10:00

Exeter v Bristol Bears


Premiership Rugby Cup - Sandy Park

Saturday 20 November

08:00

Gloucester v Exeter


Premiership Rugby Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Exeter


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Saracens


Premiership - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 11 December

15:00

Exeter v Montpellier


Champions Cup - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 December

12:30

Glasgow v Exeter


Champions Cup - Scotstoun Stadium

Peacock Premium

Tuesday 28 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Exeter


Premiership Rugby Cup - The Recreation Ground

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Exeter


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Saturday 15 January

12:30

Exeter v Glasgow


Champions Cup - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

12:30

Montpellier v Exeter


Champions Cup - Altrad Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Exeter


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium