Saturday 18 September

10:00

Leicester v Exeter


Premiership - Welford Road

Saturday 25 September

10:00

Exeter v Northampton


Premiership - Sandy Park

Sunday 3 October

10:00

Sale v Exeter


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Saturday 9 October

10:00

Exeter v Worcester


Premiership - Sandy Park

Saturday 16 October

10:00

Wasps v Exeter


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Saturday 23 October

10:00

Exeter v London Irish


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 29 October

14:45

Gloucester v Exeter


Premiership - Kingsholm

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Exeter v Newcastle


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Exeter


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Saracens


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Exeter


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Exeter


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Friday 4 February

19:00

Exeter v Wasps


Premiership - Sandy Park

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Exeter v Gloucester


Premiership - Sandy Park