Saturday 17 April

20:00

Sabercats v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

AT&T SportsNet
FOX Sports West
The Rugby Network

Saturday 24 April

20:30

LA Giltinis v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

CBSSN

Saturday 1 May

21:00

LA Giltinis v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

FOX Sports 2

Saturday 8 May

14:00

Rugby United NY v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TBA

Saturday 15 May

20:30

LA Giltinis v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Saturday 22 May

20:00

Gilgronis v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Bold Stadium, Austin

TBA

Saturday 29 May

20:00

Rugby ATL v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Sunday 13 June

20:30

LA Giltinis v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Saturday 19 June

22:00

SD Legion v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Sunday 27 June

20:00

Seawolves v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Friday 2 July

20:30

LA Giltinis v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Saturday 10 July

20:30

LA Giltinis v Gilgronis


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

TBA

Saturday 17 July

21:00

Utah Warriors v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

TBA