Saturday 10 December

05:45

Lions v Dragons


Challenge Cup - Ellis Park

Saturday 17 December

12:30

Dragons v Pau


Challenge Cup - Rodney Parade

Monday 26 December

09:15

Dragons v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

FloSports

Sunday 1 January

12:15

Scarlets v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

FloSports

Friday 6 January

14:35

Dragons v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

FloSports

Friday 13 January

15:00

Pau v Dragons


Challenge Cup - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Saturday 28 January

11:00

Dragons v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

15:35

Leinster v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - RDS

FloSports

Saturday 4 March

15:35

Dragons v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

FloSports

Saturday 25 March

12:00

Ospreys v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Swansea.com Stadium

FloSports

Friday 14 April

14:35

Ulster v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 22 April

10:00

Dragons v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Principality Stadium

FloSports