Friday 28 January

14:35

Dragons v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Sunday 20 February

09:00

Dragons v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Saturday 5 March

12:15

Munster v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Saturday 26 March

13:15

Bulls v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 1 April

14:30

Sharks v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Dragons v Gloucester


Challenge Cup - Rodney Parade

Saturday 23 April

11:00

Dragons v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Saturday 30 April

11:05

Zebre Parma v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Dragons v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

10:00

Dragons v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Date and Time TBC

14:35

Scarlets v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets