Saturday 23 October

15:00

Toulouse v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Sunday 31 October

16:05

Racing 92 v Toulouse


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Saturday 6 November

09:45

Toulouse v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Saturday 11 December

08:00

Cardiff v Toulouse


Champions Cup - Cardiff Arms Park

Peacock Premium

Sunday 19 December

10:15

Toulouse v Wasps


Champions Cup - Stade Ernest Wallon

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Saturday 15 January

08:00

Wasps v Toulouse


Champions Cup - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

08:00

Toulouse v Cardiff


Champions Cup - Stade Ernest Wallon

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau