Saturday 23 October

12:15

Connacht v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Aviva Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 27 November

15:00

Leinster v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - RDS

URC TV

Saturday 4 December

10:00

Ospreys v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Liberty Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 11 December

12:30

Clermont v Ulster


Champions Cup - Stade Marcel Michelin

Peacock Premium

Friday 17 December

15:00

Ulster v Northampton


Champions Cup - Kingspan Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 December

12:15

Ulster v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 1 January

14:35

Ulster v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

14:35

Munster v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

URC TV

Sunday 16 January

10:15

Northampton v Ulster


Champions Cup - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

12:30

Ulster v Clermont


Champions Cup - Kingspan Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Dragons v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stormers v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bulls v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV