Saturday 21 September

15:45

Ulster v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 28 September

08:45

Lions v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Emirates Airline Park

FloSports

Saturday 5 October

11:00

Bulls v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Loftus Versfeld

FloSports

Saturday 12 October

16:00

Ulster v Connacht


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Friday 18 October

15:35

Ulster v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 26 October

15:45

Cardiff v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Cardiff Arms Park

FloSports

Friday 29 November

14:35

Ulster v Leinster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Thursday 19 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ulster v Munster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Thursday 26 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Connacht v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Dexcom Stadium

FloSports

Sunday 26 January

12:30

Ulster v Zebre Parma


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 15 February

12:15

Benetton Rugby v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

FloSports

Saturday 1 March

12:15

Ulster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 22 March

13:15

Dragons v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Rodney Parade

FloSports

Friday 28 March

15:35

Ulster v Stormers


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Kingspan Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 19 April

15:35

Leinster v Ulster


United Rugby Championship 2024/25 - Aviva Stadium

FloSports