Friday 28 January

14:35

Ulster v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Sunday 20 February

09:00

Dragons v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Rodney Parade

URC TV

Friday 4 March

14:35

Ulster v Cardiff


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 26 March

09:00

Stormers v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

URC TV

Saturday 2 April

09:00

Bulls v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 22 April

15:35

Ulster v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ulster v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 30 April

15:35

Edinburgh v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - DAM Health Stadium

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ulster v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Sunday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

14:35

Ulster v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

12:15

Ulster v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV