Saturday 27 November

10:45

Bulls v Munster


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 3 December

10:35

Bulls v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

10:00

Zebre Parma v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

URC TV

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stormers v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Cape Town Stadium

URC TV

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sharks v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bulls v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lions v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bulls v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bulls v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bulls v Benetton Rugby


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bulls v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Loftus Versfeld

URC TV

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ospreys v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Liberty Stadium

URC TV