Friday 3 February

13:30

Montauban v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Friday 10 February

13:30

Colomiers v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Friday 17 February

15:00

Grenoble v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Provence v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Nevers v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Pre-Fleuri

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Rouen


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 27 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 4 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Colomiers v Massy


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou