Friday 22 October

13:30

Rouen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Friday 29 October

13:30

Oyonnax v Beziers


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Friday 5 November

14:30

Bourg en Bresse v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Marcel Verchere

Thursday 18 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Armandie

Thursday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Narbonne


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Grenoble


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Nevers


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Colomiers v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Michel Bendichou

Thursday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Mont-de-Marsan v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Guy Boniface

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Montauban v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac