Friday 7 October

15:00

Provence v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Friday 14 October

13:00

Oyonnax v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Friday 21 October

13:00

Beziers v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 27 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 3 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 17 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 24 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 1 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 8 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 15 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Beziers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rouen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00