Thursday 2 February

15:00

Rouen v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 9 February

15:00

Oyonnax v Biarritz


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Friday 17 February

13:30

Montauban v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Carcassonne v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Albert-Domec

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Oyonnax v Colomiers


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Vannes v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade de la Rabine

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Aurillac v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Jean-Alric

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 27 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Massy v Oyonnax


Pro D2 - Stade Jules-Ladoum├Ęgue

Thursday 4 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Angoulême


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon