Friday 7 October

14:45

Bristol Bears v Exeter


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Saturday 15 October

10:00

Gloucester v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Wednesday 19 October

14:45

Bath v Bristol Bears


Premiership Rugby Cup - The Recreation Ground

Saturday 29 October

10:00

Northampton v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Peacock Premium

Saturday 5 November

14:00

Bristol Bears v Saracens


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Thursday 17 November

Date and Time TBC

13:00

Bristol Bears v South Africa A


Autumn Nations Series - Ashton Gate

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v Bristol Bears


Premiership Rugby Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Bristol Bears


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Leicester


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Bristol Bears


Challenge Cup - Stade Aime Giral

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Zebre Parma


Challenge Cup - Ashton Gate

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 30 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Wasps


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Friday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Gtech Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bristol Bears v Perpignan


Challenge Cup - Ashton Gate