Saturday 23 October

09:00

Biarritz v Brive


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Saturday 30 October

09:00

RC Toulon v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Félix Mayol

Saturday 6 November

09:45

Pau v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Saturday 11 December

08:00

Zebre Parma v Biarritz


Challenge Cup - Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi

Saturday 18 December

10:15

Worcester v Biarritz


Challenge Cup - Sixways

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Montpellier


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Perpignan


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Thursday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Newcastle


Challenge Cup - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lyon v Biarritz


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland