Friday 9 December

13:30

Biarritz v Angoulême


Pro D2 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Thursday 15 December

15:00

Beziers v Biarritz


Pro D2 - Stade Raoul-Barriere

Thursday 5 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 12 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 26 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Agen v Biarritz


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 2 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Vannes


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 9 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 16 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Rouen


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Massy


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Biarritz v Nevers


Pro D2 - TBA

Thursday 23 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Thursday 13 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00