Saturday 4 February

Saturday 11 February

12:00

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Wasps FC Ladies


Premier 15s - Northern Echo Arena

Saturday 18 February

12:30

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Bristol Bears Women


Premier 15s - Northern Echo Arena

Saturday 25 February

08:30

Wasps FC Ladies v DMP Durham Sharks Ladies


Premier 15s - Twyford Avenue Sports Ground

Saturday 4 March

07:00

Saturday 11 March

09:00

DMP Durham Sharks Ladies v Saracens Women


Premier 15s - Northern Echo Arena

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

Friday 19 May

Date and Time TBC

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

Friday 2 June

Date and Time TBC