Saturday 18 September

10:00

Worcester v London Irish


Premiership - Sixways

Saturday 25 September

10:00

Harlequins v Worcester


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Saturday 2 October

10:00

Worcester v Gloucester


Premiership - Sixways

Saturday 9 October

10:00

Exeter v Worcester


Premiership - Sandy Park

Saturday 16 October

10:00

Worcester v Leicester


Premiership - Sixways

Friday 22 October

14:45

Northampton v Worcester


Premiership - Franklins Gardens

Saturday 30 October

10:00

Worcester v Sale


Premiership - Sixways

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bristol Bears v Worcester


Premiership - Ashton Gate

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Worcester


Premiership - Kingston Park

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Worcester v Wasps


Premiership - Sixways

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Worcester


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Worcester


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Worcester v Northampton


Premiership - Sixways

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Leicester v Worcester


Premiership - Welford Road

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sale v Worcester


Premiership - AJ Bell Stadium