Friday 28 January

13:30

Narbonne v Provence


Pro D2 - Parc des Sports Et de l'Amitié

Friday 11 February

13:30

Montauban v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade de Sapiac

Thursday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Carcassonne


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nevers v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade du Pré Fleuri

Thursday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Bayonne


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Provence v Aurillac


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 31 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Grenoble v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Des Alpes

Thursday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Provence v Vannes


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rouen v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Robert Diochon

Thursday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Provence v Agen


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David

Thursday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Oyonnax v Provence


Pro D2 - Stade Charles-Mathon

Thursday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Provence v Mont-de-Marsan


Pro D2 - Stade Maurice David