Friday 7 October

14:35

Edinburgh v Lions


United Rugby Championship - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 15 October

08:00

Lions v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Saturday 22 October

10:05

Lions v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Saturday 29 October

10:00

Lions v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Sunday 27 November

10:00

Lions v Dragons


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Sunday 4 December

07:30

Lions v Scarlets


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Stade Francais


Challenge Cup - Ellis Park

Friday 23 December

11:00

Sharks v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Kings Park Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 31 December

13:00

Stormers v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Newlands

FloSports

Friday 6 January

15:35

Munster v Lions


United Rugby Championship - Thomond Park

FloSports

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Lions


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Saturday 28 January

15:35

Connacht v Lions


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

FloSports

Friday 3 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Bulls


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Friday 10 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

09:00

Lions v Sharks


United Rugby Championship - Ellis Park

FloSports