Friday 3 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Biarritz v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 10 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 17 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Castres v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

Friday 24 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 1 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 8 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 15 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Friday 22 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 29 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

RC Toulon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Félix Mayol

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech