Sunday 9 October

15:05

Lyon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

FloSports

Saturday 15 October

15:05

Bordeaux v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Saturday 22 October

15:05

Clermont v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Friday 28 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 4 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Pau v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

FloSports

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v Bordeaux


Champions Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Sharks


Champions Cup - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

La Rochelle v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Friday 30 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Bayonne


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sharks v Bordeaux


Champions Cup - Kings Park Stadium

Friday 20 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Gloucester


Champions Cup - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Castres v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

FloSports