Sunday 5 February

15:05

Stade Francais v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Sunday 19 February

15:05

Bordeaux v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Racing 92 v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

FloSports

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

FloSports

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

RC Toulon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Félix Mayol

FloSports