Saturday 23 October

09:00

Bordeaux v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Saturday 30 October

15:05

Bordeaux v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 5 November

16:00

La Rochelle v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Toulouse


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Saturday 11 December

10:15

Bordeaux v Leicester


Champions Cup - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Peacock Premium

Sunday 19 December

08:00

Scarlets v Bordeaux


Champions Cup - Parc Y Scarlets

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

RC Toulon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Félix Mayol

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Sunday 16 January

10:15

Bordeaux v Scarlets


Champions Cup - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

10:15

Leicester v Bordeaux


Champions Cup - Welford Road

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bordeaux v Racing 92


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas