Saturday 17 December

00:40

Wild Knights v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Sunday 25 December

00:30

Blue Revs v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA

Friday 6 January

22:00

Wild Knights v Mitsubishi


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Sunday 15 January

00:30

Wild Knights v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Friday 20 January

23:00

Black Rams v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wild Knights v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Saturday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Green Rockets v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Friday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wild Knights v Liners


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Saturday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Kobelco Steelers v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Kobe Universidade Memorial Stadium

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wild Knights v Kubota Spears


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Friday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sungoliath v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Mitsubishi v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Verblitz v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Toyota Stadium

Friday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wild Knights v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Wild Knights v Blue Revs


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium