Saturday 8 October

11:00

Stade Francais v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Saturday 15 October

11:00

Pau v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Saturday 22 October

11:00

Stade Francais v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 28 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Stade Francais


Top 14 - GGL Stadium

FloSports

Friday 4 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

FloSports

Friday 25 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 9 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Benetton Rugby


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lions v Stade Francais


Challenge Cup - Ellis Park

Friday 23 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Racing 92 v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

FloSports

Friday 30 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 6 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 13 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Lions


Challenge Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Benetton Rugby v Stade Francais


Challenge Cup - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

Friday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Perpignan v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

FloSports