Saturday 23 October

09:00

Stade Francais v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Saturday 30 October

09:00

Pau v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Saturday 6 November

09:45

Stade Francais v Montpellier


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Biarritz v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Parc Des Sports d'Aguilera

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Sunday 12 December

08:00

Connacht v Stade Francais


Champions Cup - The Sportsground

Peacock Premium

Friday 17 December

12:30

Stade Francais v Bristol Bears


Champions Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Peacock Premium

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Toulouse v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Castres v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

Saturday 15 January

15:00

Bristol Bears v Stade Francais


Champions Cup - Ashton Gate

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

08:00

Stade Francais v Connacht


Champions Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lyon v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Stade Francais v Biarritz


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin