Sunday 18 December

00:30

Eagles v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama

Saturday 24 December

22:00

Eagles v Kubota Spears


Japan Rugby League One - Oita Stadium

Saturday 7 January

00:30

Sungoliath v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 13 January

22:00

Liners v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Osaka Expo Stadium

Friday 20 January

22:00

Eagles v Green Rockets


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama

Friday 27 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wild Knights v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Saitama Stadium

Friday 3 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Eagles v Black Rams


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama

Friday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Eagles v Brave Lupus


Japan Rugby League One - Oita Stadium

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Verblitz v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Toyota Stadium

Thursday 2 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Eagles v Blue Revs


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Mitsubishi v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama

Friday 17 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Kubota Spears v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Eagles v Liners


Japan Rugby League One - Oita Stadium

Saturday 8 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Green Rockets v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Eagles v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama