Saturday 17 April

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TSN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 25 April

20:00

Gilgronis v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Bold Stadium, Austin

KXAN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 2 May

20:00

Seawolves v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

CBSSN

Sunday 9 May

20:00

Seawolves v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Sunday 16 May

13:00

Old Glory v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

TBA

Sunday 23 May

20:00

Seawolves v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Sunday 6 June

20:00

Seawolves v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Sunday 13 June

17:00

Free Jacks v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 20 June

20:00

Seawolves v Gilgronis


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Sunday 27 June

20:00

Seawolves v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Saturday 3 July

22:00

SD Legion v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Sunday 11 July

20:00

Seawolves v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Thursday 15 July

22:00

Seawolves v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA