Saturday 18 February

21:30

Seawolves v Rugby NY


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Friday 24 February

22:30

Seawolves v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Friday 3 March

20:05

Dallas Jackals v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Choctaw Stadium, Arlington

Saturday 11 March

22:30

Seawolves v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Sunday 26 March

16:00

Chicago Hounds v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - TBA

Sunday 2 April

15:00

NOLA v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 8 April

20:00

Seawolves v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Saturday 15 April

21:30

Utah Warriors v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

Sunday 23 April

16:00

Toronto Arrows v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - York Lions Stadium

Friday 28 April

22:00

Seawolves v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Saturday 13 May

20:00

Sabercats v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

Saturday 20 May

22:30

Seawolves v Chicago Hounds


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Sunday 28 May

19:00

Old Glory v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Sunday 4 June

22:30

Seawolves v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Sunday 11 June

22:30

Seawolves v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium