Saturday 25 February

06:00

Force v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - HBF Park

Friday 3 March

05:10

Rebels v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 10 March

03:35

Rebels v Waratahs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 17 March

23:35

Chiefs v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Saturday 25 March

04:35

Rebels v Reds


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 31 March

23:35

Fijian Drua v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - TBA

Saturday 8 April

05:35

Rebels v Blues


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 21 April

05:35

Rebels v Crusaders


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Saturday 29 April

00:35

Moana Pasifika v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Mount Smart Stadium

Sunday 7 May

00:35

Rebels v Brumbies


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Saturday 13 May

05:35

Utah Warriors v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Allianz Stadium

Saturday 20 May

00:34

Highlanders v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Forsyth Barr Stadium

Friday 26 May

05:35

Rebels v Force


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 2 June

05:35

Brumbies v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - GIO Stadium