Saturday 17 April

19:00

SD Legion v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

CBSSN

Saturday 24 April

20:30

LA Giltinis v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

CBSSN

Saturday 1 May

19:00

SD Legion v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

FOX 5 San Diego
NESN
The Rugby Network

Sunday 9 May

20:00

Seawolves v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

TBA

Saturday 15 May

22:00

SD Legion v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 29 May

22:00

SD Legion v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Sunday 6 June

12:00

Toronto Arrows v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Saturday 12 June

21:00

Utah Warriors v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

TBA

Saturday 19 June

22:00

SD Legion v LA Giltinis


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 26 June

22:00

SD Legion v Gilgronis


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 3 July

22:00

SD Legion v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

TBA

Saturday 10 July

17:00

Old Glory v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

TBA