Sunday 21 April

18:00

SD Legion v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 27 April

20:00

Sabercats v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Sunday 5 May

18:00

SD Legion v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Sunday 19 May

16:00

SD Legion v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Sunday 26 May

18:00

Rugby FC Los Angeles v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Dignity Health Sports Park

The Rugby Network

Saturday 1 June

22:00

Utah Warriors v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

The Rugby Network

Sunday 9 June

16:00

SD Legion v Anthem RC


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 15 June

19:00

Chicago Hounds v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - SeatGeek Stadium

The Rugby Network

Sunday 23 June

16:00

SD Legion v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 29 June

22:00

SD Legion v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network