Friday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

SD Legion v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - TBA

Saturday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

SD Legion v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - TBA

Saturday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sabercats v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston

Friday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

SD Legion v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 17 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Saturday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

SD Legion v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Seawolves v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Starfire Stadium

Saturday 15 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

SD Legion v TBC


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Dallas Jackals v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Choctaw Stadium, Arlington

Saturday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

SD Legion v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Utah Warriors v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Zions Bank Stadium

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

NOLA v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Saturday 27 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

SD Legion v Rugby NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 2 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

TBC v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - Toyota Park

Saturday 10 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toronto Arrows v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - York Lions Stadium