Saturday 4 February

11:00

La Rochelle v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

11:00

Castres v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

FloSports

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

La Rochelle v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Pau v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade du Hameau, Pau

FloSports

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

FloSports

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Gloucester


Champions Cup - TBA

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Bayonne


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Clermont


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

RC Toulon v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Stade Félix Mayol

FloSports

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v La Rochelle


Top 14 - GGL Stadium

FloSports

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

La Rochelle v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports