Saturday 8 October

10:00

Ealing v Richmond


English Championship - Trailfinders Sports Ground

Friday 21 October

14:45

Nottingham Rugby v Richmond


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Saturday 29 October

10:00

Richmond v Bedford


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 3 December

10:00

Jersey Reds v Richmond


English Championship - Stade Santander International

Saturday 10 December

10:00

Richmond v Ampthill


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Richmond


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 31 December

09:30

Richmond v London Scottish


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 14 January

09:00

Caldy RFC v Richmond


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 21 January

10:00

Richmond v Doncaster


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 28 January

09:30

Hartpury University v Richmond


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Saturday 4 March

10:00

Richmond v Ealing


English Championship - Richmond Park, Richmond, United Kingdom

Saturday 11 March

09:00

Richmond v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Friday 17 March

15:45

Bedford v Richmond


English Championship - Goldington Road

Saturday 25 March

10:00

Richmond v Jersey Reds


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 1 April

10:00

Ampthill v Richmond


English Championship - TBA