Saturday 4 February

11:00

Brive v Perpignan


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Saturday 18 February

11:00

Racing 92 v Brive


Top 14 - Paris La Defense Arena

FloSports

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

La Rochelle v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Marcel-Deflandre

FloSports

Friday 3 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brive v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Clermont v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

FloSports

Thursday 30 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scarlets v Brive


Challenge Cup - TBA

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Pau


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Montpellier v Brive


Top 14 - GGL Stadium

FloSports

Friday 12 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Castres


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

FloSports

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Brive


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

FloSports