Saturday 12 February

20:00

Sabercats v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 19 February

15:00

Rugby ATL v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 26 February

20:00

Dallas Jackals v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 6 March

15:00

Rugby United NY v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 13 March

15:00

Rugby United NY v SD Legion


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 19 March

20:00

NOLA v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 27 March

15:00

Rugby United NY v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 3 April

15:00

Rugby United NY v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 10 April

18:00

LA Giltinis v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 24 April

15:00

Rugby United NY v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 1 May

15:00

Rugby United NY v NOLA


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 8 May

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 15 May

15:00

Rugby United NY v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 22 May

15:00

Rugby United NY v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 29 May

14:30

Old Glory v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network