Friday 24 February

01:05

Crusaders v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Orangetheory Stadium

Saturday 4 March

02:05

Moana Pasifika v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - AAMI Park

Friday 10 March

01:05

Chiefs v Highlanders


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Friday 17 March

23:35

Chiefs v Rebels


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Friday 24 March

04:35

Waratahs v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Allianz Stadium

Saturday 1 April

02:05

Chiefs v Blues


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Saturday 15 April

03:05

Hurricanes v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Sky Stadium

Friday 21 April

03:05

Chiefs v Fijian Drua


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Saturday 29 April

03:05

Chiefs v Crusaders


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Friday 5 May

03:05

Highlanders v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Forsyth Barr Stadium

Friday 12 May

03:05

Chiefs v Reds


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - TBA

Saturday 20 May

03:05

Chiefs v Hurricanes


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - Waikato Stadium

Saturday 27 May

05:35

Brumbies v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - GIO Stadium

Saturday 3 June

08:00

Force v Chiefs


Super Rugby Pacific 2023 - HBF Park