Saturday 29 October

12:30

Scotland v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - Murrayfield

Saturday 5 November

07:00

Scotland v Fiji


Autumn Nations Series - Murrayfield

Sunday 13 November

07:15

Scotland v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Murrayfield

Saturday 19 November

08:15

Scotland v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Murrayfield

Saturday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

England v Scotland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

11:45

Scotland v Wales


6 Nations - TBA

Sunday 26 February

Date and Time TBC

10:00

France v Scotland


6 Nations - TBA

Sunday 12 March

Date and Time TBC

11:00

Scotland v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 18 March

Date and Time TBC

08:30

Scotland v Italy


6 Nations - TBA

Friday 4 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 11 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Scotland


Rugby World Cup - Stade VĂ©lodrome

Saturday 23 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scotland v Tonga


Rugby World Cup - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Friday 29 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scotland v Romania


Rugby World Cup - Stade Pierre Mauroy

Friday 6 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ireland v Scotland


Rugby World Cup - Stade de France