Saturday 30 October

09:30

Scotland v Tonga


Autumn Nations Series - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Sunday 7 November

09:15

Scotland v Australia


Autumn Nations Series - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 13 November

08:00

Scotland v South Africa


Autumn Nations Series - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 20 November

08:00

Scotland v Japan


Autumn Nations Series - DAM Health Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 5 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Scotland v England


6 Nations - DAM Health Stadium

Saturday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Wales v Scotland


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Saturday 26 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Scotland v France


6 Nations - DAM Health Stadium

Saturday 12 March

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Italy v Scotland


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Ireland v Scotland


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 9 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Scotland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Vélodrome

Saturday 23 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scotland v Asia/Pacific 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - l'Allianz Riviera de Nice

Friday 29 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Scotland v TBC


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Pierre Mauroy

Friday 6 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ireland v Scotland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de France