Saturday 23 October

10:00

Exeter v London Irish


Premiership - Sandy Park

Peacock Premium

Saturday 30 October

10:00

London Irish v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 5 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Saracens v London Irish


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 13 November

10:30

Northampton v London Irish


Premiership Rugby Cup - Franklins Gardens

Friday 19 November

14:45

London Irish v Saracens


Premiership Rugby Cup - Brentford Community Stadium

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Harlequins v London Irish


Premiership - Twickenham Stoop

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Newcastle


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 11 December

15:00

Pau v London Irish


Challenge Cup - Stade du Hameau, Pau

Sunday 19 December

10:15

London Irish v Brive


Challenge Cup - Brentford Community Stadium

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps v London Irish


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Bath


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 15 January

10:15

London Irish v Edinburgh


Challenge Cup - Brentford Community Stadium

Sunday 23 January

10:15

Saracens v London Irish


Challenge Cup - StoneX Stadium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Irish v Exeter


Premiership - Brentford Community Stadium

Peacock Premium

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v London Irish


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium