Saturday 23 October

12:15

Connacht v Ulster


United Rugby Championship - Aviva Stadium

URC TV

Friday 26 November

14:35

Connacht v Ospreys


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 3 December

14:45

Leinster v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - RDS

URC TV

Sunday 12 December

08:00

Connacht v Stade Francais


Champions Cup - The Sportsground

Peacock Premium

Sunday 19 December

08:00

Leicester v Connacht


Champions Cup - Welford Road

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 December

12:15

Ulster v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Kingspan Stadium

URC TV

Saturday 1 January

12:15

Connacht v Munster


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Saturday 8 January

12:00

Connacht v Stormers


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Saturday 15 January

10:15

Connacht v Leicester


Champions Cup - The Sportsground

Peacock Premium

Sunday 23 January

08:00

Stade Francais v Connacht


Champions Cup - Stade Jean-Bouin

Peacock Premium

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Connacht v Glasgow


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Scarlets v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Parc Y Scarlets

URC TV

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Edinburgh v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - DAM Health Stadium

URC TV

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Connacht v Leinster


United Rugby Championship - The Sportsground

URC TV

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Benetton Rugby v Connacht


United Rugby Championship - Stadio Comunale Di Monigo

URC TV