Saturday 23 October

10:00

Coventry Rugby v Ealing


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Saturday 30 October

09:30

Pirates v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - The Mennaye

Saturday 6 November

11:00

Coventry Rugby v Nottingham Rugby


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

London Scottish v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 4 December

10:00

Coventry Rugby v Bedford


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 10 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Jersey Reds v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Stade Santander International

Friday 17 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Doncaster v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Castle Park

Friday 24 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Ampthill


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Richmond v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Friday 14 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Hartpury University


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 21 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Ealing v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Trailfinders Sports Ground

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Pirates


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 11 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Nottingham Rugby v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v London Scottish


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bedford v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Goldington Road