Saturday 8 October

10:00

London Scottish v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Athletic Ground, Richmond

Saturday 22 October

10:00

Coventry Rugby v Pirates


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Saturday 29 October

10:00

Caldy RFC v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - TBA

Friday 2 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Doncaster


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 10 December

09:30

Hartpury University v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - ALPAS Arena

Friday 16 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Coventry Rugby v Richmond


English Championship - TBA

Monday 26 December

10:00

Nottingham Rugby v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Lady Bay Sports Ground

Saturday 14 January

10:00

Coventry Rugby v Jersey Reds


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Saturday 21 January

09:00

Ampthill v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 28 January

10:00

Ealing v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Trailfinders Sports Ground

Saturday 4 March

10:00

Coventry Rugby v London Scottish


English Championship - Butts Park Arena

Saturday 11 March

08:30

Pirates v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - The Mennaye

Friday 17 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Coventry Rugby v Caldy RFC


English Championship - TBA

Saturday 25 March

10:30

Doncaster v Coventry Rugby


English Championship - Castle Park

Friday 31 March

14:45

Coventry Rugby v Hartpury University


English Championship - Butts Park Arena