Saturday 6 July

02:05

New Zealand v England


International Friendlies - Forsyth Barr Stadium

Saturday 13 July

02:05

New Zealand v England


International Friendlies - Eden Park

Saturday 20 July

14:30

New Zealand v Fiji


International Friendlies - Snapdragon Stadium

Saturday 10 August

03:05

New Zealand v Argentina


The Rugby Championship 2024 - Sky Stadium

Saturday 17 August

03:05

New Zealand v Argentina


The Rugby Championship 2024 - Eden Park

Friday 30 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship 2024 - Ellis Park

Friday 6 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship 2024 - DHL Stadium

Friday 20 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Australia v New Zealand


The Rugby Championship 2024 - TBA

Saturday 28 September

03:05

New Zealand v Australia


The Rugby Championship 2024 - Sky Stadium

Friday 25 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Japan v New Zealand


International Friendlies - Nissan Stadium

Friday 1 November

Date and Time TBC

20:00

England v New Zealand


International Friendlies - Twickenham

Friday 8 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

New Zealand v Ireland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 15 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

France v New Zealand


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 22 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

New Zealand v Italy


International Friendlies - TBA