Friday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Old Glory v TBC


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Saturday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Rugby NY v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Free Jacks v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Veterans Memorial Stadium

Friday 17 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Friday 24 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Saturday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

SD Legion v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

Friday 7 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Rugby ATL v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Atlanta Silverbacks Park

Saturday 15 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v Rugby NY


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Friday 21 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Friday 5 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Dallas Jackals v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Choctaw Stadium, Arlington

Saturday 13 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Wednesday 17 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toronto Arrows v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - York Lions Stadium

Friday 26 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Old Glory v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

Friday 2 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

NOLA v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

Thursday 8 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sabercats v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Aveva Stadium, Houston