Saturday 2 March

15:00

NOLA v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - The Gold Mine

The Rugby Network

Saturday 9 March

14:00

Free Jacks v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - Veterans Memorial Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 16 March

16:00

Old Glory v Miami Sharks


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Saturday 23 March

16:00

Old Glory v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Sunday 31 March

18:00

Chicago Hounds v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - SeatGeek Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 6 April

16:00

Old Glory v SD Legion


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Saturday 13 April

20:00

Sabercats v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - Sabercats Stadium, Houston

The Rugby Network

Saturday 20 April

16:00

Old Glory v Rugby FC Los Angeles


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Saturday 27 April

19:00

Miami Sharks v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - DRV PNK Stadium

The Rugby Network

Sunday 5 May

18:00

Old Glory v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Sunday 19 May

16:00

SD Legion v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - Snapdragon Stadium

The Rugby Network

Friday 24 May

22:30

Seawolves v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - Starfire Stadium

The Rugby Network

Saturday 1 June

19:00

Old Glory v Chicago Hounds


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Saturday 8 June

19:00

Old Glory v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby 2024 - Maryland Soccerplex

The Rugby Network

Friday 14 June

22:00

Rugby FC Los Angeles v Old Glory


Major League Rugby 2024 - TBA

The Rugby Network