Saturday 5 February

15:00

Rugby ATL v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 12 February

20:00

Gilgronis v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Friday 18 February

20:00

Old Glory v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 26 February

15:00

Old Glory v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 6 March

17:00

SD Legion v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 20 March

14:30

Old Glory v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 26 March

15:00

Old Glory v NOLA


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 3 April

15:00

Rugby United NY v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 9 April

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Friday 15 April

20:00

Old Glory v Utah Warriors


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 23 April

15:00

Old Glory v Dallas Jackals


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 7 May

16:30

Free Jacks v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 14 May

20:00

NOLA v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Saturday 21 May

15:00

Old Glory v Sabercats


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network

Sunday 29 May

14:30

Old Glory v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - TBA

The Rugby Network