Saturday 6 November

15:00

France v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Stade de France

FloSports

Sunday 14 November

07:00

France v Georgia


Autumn Nations Series - Stade de France

FloSports

Saturday 20 November

15:00

France v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Stade de France

FloSports

Sunday 6 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

France v Italy


6 Nations - Stade de France

Saturday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

France v Ireland


6 Nations - Stade de France

Saturday 26 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Scotland v France


6 Nations - DAM Health Stadium

Friday 11 March

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Wales v France


6 Nations - Principality Stadium

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

France v England


6 Nations - Stade de France

Thursday 7 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v New Zealand


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de France

Wednesday 13 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Uruguay


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Pierre Mauroy

Wednesday 20 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Africa 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade Vélodrome

Thursday 5 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Italy


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Parc Olympique Lyonnais