Sunday 5 February

10:00

Italy v France


6 Nations - Stadio Olimpico

Peacock Premium

Saturday 11 February

09:15

Ireland v France


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Peacock Premium

Sunday 26 February

10:00

France v Scotland


6 Nations - Stade de France

Peacock Premium

Saturday 11 March

11:45

England v France


6 Nations - Twickenham

Peacock Premium

Saturday 18 March

10:45

France v Wales


6 Nations - Stade de France

Peacock Premium

Friday 4 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 11 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Scotland


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 18 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Fiji


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 25 August

Date and Time TBC

20:00

France v Australia


International Friendlies - TBA

Friday 8 September

15:00

France v New Zealand


Rugby World Cup - Stade de France

Thursday 14 September

15:00

France v Uruguay


Rugby World Cup - Stade Pierre Mauroy

Thursday 21 September

15:00

France v Namibia


Rugby World Cup - Stade VĂ©lodrome

Friday 6 October

15:00

France v Italy


Rugby World Cup - Parc Olympique Lyonnais