Saturday 23 October

10:00

Gloucester v Newcastle


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 29 October

14:45

Gloucester v Exeter


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 12 November

14:45

Gloucester v Bath


Premiership Rugby Cup - Kingsholm

Saturday 20 November

08:00

Gloucester v Exeter


Premiership Rugby Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 26 November

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Wasps v Gloucester


Premiership - Coventry Building Society Arena

Peacock Premium

Friday 3 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v Bristol Bears


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 10 December

15:00

Lyon v Gloucester


Challenge Cup - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 17 December

15:00

Gloucester v Benetton Rugby


Challenge Cup - Kingsholm

Saturday 25 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Bath v Gloucester


Premiership - The Recreation Ground

Peacock Premium

Wednesday 29 December

14:45

Worcester v Gloucester


Premiership Rugby Cup - Sixways

Friday 31 December

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v Harlequins


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium

Friday 7 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Saracens v Gloucester


Premiership - StoneX Stadium

Peacock Premium

Saturday 22 January

12:30

Gloucester v Perpignan


Challenge Cup - Kingsholm

Friday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Newcastle v Gloucester


Premiership - Kingston Park

Peacock Premium

Friday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Gloucester v London Irish


Premiership - Kingsholm

Peacock Premium