Saturday 6 November

09:00

Ireland v Japan


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 13 November

10:15

Ireland v New Zealand


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

FloSports

Sunday 21 November

09:15

Ireland v Argentina


Autumn Nations Series - Aviva Stadium

FloSports

Saturday 5 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Ireland v Wales


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 12 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

France v Ireland


6 Nations - Stade de France

Sunday 27 February

Date and Time TBC

07:00

Ireland v Italy


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 12 March

Date and Time TBC

07:00

England v Ireland


6 Nations - Twickenham

Saturday 19 March

Date and Time TBC

08:00

Ireland v Scotland


6 Nations - Aviva Stadium

Friday 8 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ireland v TBC


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de Bordeaux

Friday 15 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ireland v Asia/Pacific 1


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de la Beaujoire

Friday 22 September

Date and Time TBC

20:00

South Africa v Ireland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de France

Friday 6 October

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Ireland v Scotland


Rugby World Cup 2023 - Stade de France