Saturday 6 July

11:00

South Africa v Ireland


International Friendlies - Loftus Versfeld

Saturday 13 July

11:00

South Africa v Ireland


International Friendlies - Kings Park Stadium

Friday 8 November

15:10

Ireland v New Zealand


International Friendlies - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 16 November

15:10

Ireland v Argentina


International Friendlies - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 23 November

10:10

Ireland v Fiji


International Friendlies - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 30 November

10:10

Ireland v Australia


International Friendlies - Aviva Stadium

Saturday 1 February

11:45

Ireland v England


6 Nations - TBA

Sunday 9 February

10:00

Scotland v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 22 February

09:15

Wales v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 8 March

09:15

Ireland v France


6 Nations - TBA

Saturday 15 March

10:15

Italy v Ireland


6 Nations - TBA