Sunday 18 December

00:30

Sungoliath v Kubota Spears


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Sunday 25 December

00:30

Sungoliath v Green Rockets


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 7 January

00:30

Sungoliath v Eagles


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 14 January

00:30

Kobelco Steelers v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - Kobe Universidade Memorial Stadium

Saturday 21 January

22:00

Liners v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - Osaka Expo Stadium

Saturday 28 January

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sungoliath v Mitsubishi


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 4 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Brave Lupus v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 17 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Black Rams v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 24 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Blue Revs v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA

Saturday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sungoliath v Verblitz


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 10 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Sungoliath v Wild Knights


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Thursday 16 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sungoliath v Liners


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Saturday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Green Rockets v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - NTT Grand Chiba Stadium

Thursday 6 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Sungoliath v Kobelco Steelers


Japan Rugby League One - Tokyo Stadium

Friday 14 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Eagles v Sungoliath


Japan Rugby League One - International Stadium Yokohama