Saturday 17 April

16:00

NOLA v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - The Gold Mine

CESN
CST
The Rugby Network

Sunday 25 April

15:30

Old Glory v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Segra Field

FOX Sports 1

Saturday 1 May

19:00

SD Legion v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Torero Stadium

FOX 5 San Diego
NESN
The Rugby Network

Saturday 8 May

16:00

Free Jacks v Gilgronis


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Saturday 15 May

20:00

Rugby ATL v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Lupo Family Field

TBA

Sunday 23 May

14:00

Rugby United NY v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - MCU Park

TBA

Saturday 29 May

16:00

Free Jacks v Toronto Arrows


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 6 June

16:00

Free Jacks v Old Glory


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 13 June

17:00

Free Jacks v Seawolves


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 27 June

16:00

Free Jacks v NOLA


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Saturday 3 July

16:00

Free Jacks v Rugby United NY


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA

Sunday 11 July

12:00

Toronto Arrows v Free Jacks


Major League Rugby - Alumni Field (York University)

TBA

Sunday 18 July

16:00

Free Jacks v Rugby ATL


Major League Rugby - Union Point Sports Complex

TBA