Saturday 2 March

11:00

Bayonne v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Jean Dauger

FloSports

Saturday 9 March

11:00

Lyon v Castres


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

FloSports

Friday 22 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Stade Francais v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Jean-Bouin

FloSports

Friday 29 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Bordeaux


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

FloSports

Saturday 6 April

07:30

Bulls v Lyon


Champions Cup - Loftus Versfeld

FloSports

Friday 19 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Perpignan v Lyon


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 26 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Pau


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 10 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

RC Toulon v Lyon


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 17 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Racing 92


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports

Friday 31 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

FloSports

Friday 7 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Toulouse


Top 14 - TBA

FloSports