Saturday 29 January

11:00

Perpignan v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Aime Giral

Saturday 5 February

11:00

Lyon v Stade Francais


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 18 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Castres v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Pierre Fabre

Friday 25 February

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Lyon v Biarritz


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 4 March

Date and Time TBC

19:00

Clermont v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Marcel Michelin

Friday 25 March

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Toulouse v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Ernest Wallon

Friday 1 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v RC Toulon


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 22 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Brive v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Amedee-Domenech

Friday 29 April

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v Montpellier


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland

Friday 20 May

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Bordeaux v Lyon


Top 14 - Stade Chaban-Delmas

Friday 3 June

Date and Time TBC

20:00

Lyon v La Rochelle


Top 14 - Matmut Stadium, Gerland